Each year the Williamson County Aggie Moms raise funds to provide scholarships to deserving Williamson County Students* on their way to or currently attending Texas A&M University in College Station. We greatly appreciate your support of this effort.

NOTE: We will be unable to award scholarships for the 2020/2021 school year as we were not able to hold our traditional golf tournament, which has been our primary fundraiser.  We hope to be able to raise money to provide scholarships for the 2021/2022 school year. We are truly sorry.

In 2019, we awarded 13 $1000 scholarships to deserving students with outstanding accomplishments in Academics, Leadership and Community Service.

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Winners:

Zachary Bohac – Taylor HS
Courtney Burris – Texas A&M
Jacylyn Campbell – Texas A&M
Matthew Debus – Legacy Carly HS
Rylan Dunaway – Tom Glenn HS
Corrine Dundas – Jarrel HS
Dalton Gibbones – Liberty Hill HS
Lauren McMaster – Hutto HS
Mayson Olszewski – Georgetown HS
Trevor Raum – Georgetown HS
Tristen Rutledge – Eastview HS
Edward Sanchez – Taylor HS
Kylie Sledge – Thrall HS

*Graduates from Round Rock high schools are not eligible for Williamson County Aggie Moms scholarships. Please contact the Round Rock Aggie Moms Club for local scholarship information.